Annual Chapter Awards

The Fulbright Association established a tradition of presenting awards to chapters with outstanding programs, initiatives, and advocacy eff­orts at the 2016 Annual Conference. The Chapter Awards are intended to honor the hard work, creativity, and time that our volunteer Fulbright Alumni chapter leaders dedicate to achieving the mission of the Fulbright Association.

Congratulations to the 2022 Chapter Award Winners:

Outstanding Chapter Leader Award
Kathleen Mulligan
Outstanding Former Chapter President Award
Charlotte McDaniel
Dedication to Diversity and Inclusion Award
Indiana Chapter
Program of the Year Award Chicago Chapter’s Fulbright in the Classroom Program
Virtual Program of the Year Award
Walden Chapter’s Great Decisions Program
Excellence in Advocacy Award Maine Chapter
Excellence in Service Award
Louisiana Chapter