2018 Fulbright Prize Ceremony
Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany

January 28, 2019 | 6:00 pm CET (12:00 pm EST)

The Fulbright Association is pleased to livestream the ceremony awarding of the 2018 J. William Fulbright Prize of International Understanding to Dr. Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany. The ceremony will begin at 6:00 pm Central European Time (12:00 pm Eastern Standard Time) on January 28, 2019. Please join us for this historic event.

Click here to download a copy of the event program.