Advisory Council members are high-level strategic advisors, change-makers, and leaders in philanthropy from around the world. They serve the Fulbright Association in an advisory capacity by contributing to the strategic planning process. Council members are dedicated to supporting the ongoing financial growth of the organization. Through annual gifts of $10,000 or higher, they enable the Fulbright Association to continue advancing international understanding and cultural diplomacy.

Join Today

 To become an Advisory Council Member, click here


Fred Acker
John and Maureen Ausura
Bettina Blake
Marilyn Callander
Pete Colhoun
Bruce Fowler*
Scott Friedman
Loren Hershey
DeDe Long
Susan Leider Munzer
Nancy Neill
Andrea Neves
Jeanine and Roland Plottel
Mary Ellen Schmider
*Inaugural Advisory Council member